المصباح LED سلسلة السيارات R5

تلتزم المصابيح الأمامية LED من سلسلة R5 بتزويد العملاء بأنظمة إضاءة ذكية عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة ومخصصة.

نحن نقدم لعملائنا منتجات تنافسية وآمنة وموثوقة في مجال المصابيح الأمامية LED ذات السلسلة R5 Series ، ونطور التعاون مع الشركاء الإيكولوجيين ، ونستمر في خلق قيمة لعملائنا ، ومتابعة المزيد من المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة.

فيما يلي معلومات عن المصابيح الأمامية LED ذات السلسلة R5 Series ، آمل أن أساعدك في فهم المصابيح الأمامية LED ذات السلسلة R5 Series بشكل أفضل.
View as  
 
  • يعتبر هذا المصباح الأمامي المصباح ذو الشعاع العالي / المنخفض 9005 LED من سلسلة i9 المزود بقدرة 56 وات DC على الوجهين 4600lm مثاليًا في التوصيل والتشغيل لأي مركبة تستخدم نوع لمبة 9005. يتم توصيله مباشرة بموصل طاقة المصباح الموجود لديك. لا يوجد برامج تشغيل إضافية للقلق. لا أسلاك إضافية. شعاع عالي ومنخفض في لمبة واحدة. معظم السيارات التي لا تحتاج إلى قيادة أجهزة فك التشفير لتوفير الطاقة ، وتوفير التكلفة.

  • توفر هذه المصابيح الأمامية من سلسلة R5 Ultra LED بمصابيح أمامية 5000 DC ثنائية الجانب 4500lm LED Hi / Lo مصباح دراجة نارية تقريبًا ضعف الضوء الذي توفره لمبة الهالوجين العادية. موصل الطاقة هو H1 للشعاع العالي أو المنخفض ، كما يمكنك استخدام نوع لون الجير لضوء الضباب الخاص بك.

  • أدى هذا المصباح سلسلة دراجة نارية R5 مع 50W DC 2-sided 4500lm LED Hi / Lo لمبة مصباح دراجة نارية توفر حوالي 2x ضوء مثل لمبة الهالوجين العادية. موصل الطاقة هو H1 للشعاع العالي أو المنخفض ، كما يمكنك استخدام نوع لون الجير لضوء الضباب الخاص بك.

  • هذه المصابيح الأمامية LED المبردة من سلسلة R5 H4 (9003 ، HB2) مع 50 وات DC 4500lm على الوجهين هي مثالية لتوصيل أي مركبة تستخدم نوع لمبة H4 (9003 ، HB2). يتم توصيله مباشرة بموصل طاقة المصباح الموجود لديك. لا يوجد برامج تشغيل إضافية للقلق. لا أسلاك إضافية. شعاع عالي ومنخفض في لمبة واحدة. كما يمكنك استخدام نوع لون الجير لضوء الضباب الخاص بك.

  • يوفر هذا المصباح LED من سلسلة R5 مع المصباح الأمامي للدراجات النارية 5000 DC LED على الجانبين 4500lm LED / Lo حوالي 2x قدر من الإضاءة مثل لمبة الهالوجين العادية. موصل الطاقة هو H1 للشعاع العالي أو المنخفض ، كما يمكنك استخدامه لضوء الضباب.

  • إن مصابيح المصابيح الأمامية H4 LED من سلسلة R5 مع 50 وات DC 4500lm على الوجهين هي مثالية للتوصيل والتشغيل لأي مركبة تستخدم نوع لمبة H4 (9003 ، HB2). يتم توصيله مباشرة بموصل طاقة المصباح الموجود لديك. لا يوجد برامج تشغيل إضافية للقلق. لا أسلاك إضافية. شعاع عالي ومنخفض في لمبة واحدة. كما يمكنك استخدام نوع لون الجير لضوء الضباب الخاص بك.

اشترِ المصباح LED سلسلة السيارات R5 من Suntop New Energy Tech. (شنتشن) المحدودة. التي لديها مصنعها الخاص وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات عالية الجودة. مرحبًا بكم في مصنعنا لتخصيص وتجارة الجملة المصباح LED سلسلة السيارات R5 التي تدعم الحجم وستوفر لك أيضًا السعر المناسب.
Tel
E-بريد

R5 Series Auto LED Headlight

Shenzhen Suntop New Energy Trading Co.,Ltd is is a professional China R5 Series Auto LED Headlight manufacturers and China R5 Series Auto LED Headlight suppliers. We mainly deal in making a series of  Humidifier, Soap dispenser, Portable fan, LED lights, auto LED headlights, LED fog lights, etc. R5 Series Auto LED Headlight is committed to providing customers with high-quality, high-standard and customized intelligent lighting systems. 

We provide our customers with competitive, safe and reliable products in the field of R5 Series Auto LED Headlight, develop cooperation with ecological partners, continue to create value for our customers, and pursue more high-quality products and services.

The following is about R5 Series Auto LED Headlight related, I hope to help you better understand R5 Series Auto LED Headlight.
View as  
 
  • This i9 series High/Low Beam 9005 LED headlight bulb with 56W DC 2-sided 4600lm are the perfect plug-n-play fit for any vehicle using an 9005 bulb type. Directly plugs into your existing headlight power connector. No extra LED drivers to worry about. No extra wires. High and Low beam in a single bulb. Most of Cars which needn’t led decoders,save energy, save cost .

  • This R5 series Ultra LED headlight bulbs with 50W DC 2-sided 4500lm LED Hi/Lo motorbike headlight bulb provides about 2x as much light as a regular halogen bulb. The power connector is H1 for high or low beam, also you can use the lime color type for your fog light.

  • This R5 series led motorcycle headlight with 50W DC 2-sided 4500lm LED Hi/Lo motorbike headlight bulb provides about 2x as much light as a regular halogen bulb. The power connector is H1 for high or low beam, also you can use the lime color type for your fog light.

  • This R5 series H4 (9003, HB2) rib cooled LED headlights with 50W DC 2-sided 4500lm are the perfect plug-n-play fit for any vehicle using an H4 (9003, HB2) bulb type. Directly plugs into your existing headlight power connector. No extra LED drivers to worry about. No extra wires. High and Low beam in a single bulb. Also you can use the lime color type for your fog light.

  • This R5 series LED headlight with 50W DC 2-sided 4500lm LED Hi/Lo motorbike headlight bulb provides about 2x as much light as a regular halogen bulb. The power connector is H1 for high or low beam, also you can use it for your fog light.

  • This R5 series H4 LED headlight bulbs with 50W DC 2-sided 4500lm are the perfect plug-n-play fit for any vehicle using an H4 (9003, HB2) bulb type. Directly plugs into your existing headlight power connector. No extra LED drivers to worry about. No extra wires. High and Low beam in a single bulb. Also you can use the lime color type for your fog light.

Buy R5 Series Auto LED Headlight from Suntop which has its own factory and is one of the manufacturers of high-quality equipment. Welcome to our factory to customize and wholesale R5 Series Auto LED Headlight which supports bulk and will also provide you the right price.
Tel
E-mail